Help us at our home stay with permaculture garden, near to the center of Yogyakarta, Indonesia

Country

Indonesia

364 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    19  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/09/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    282

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, my name is Nurul and I live with my husband, Didot and our family. We are open minded and free spirited family so we will have so much fun beside of the daily job. My father and mother in law, little brother and nephew (Plus me and my husband) are living together. You won’t feel alone, especially our family and friend always come over just to hang out here. Before we start this home stay we also get used to hosted a lot of travelers, therefore, we already get used to have foreigner in the house.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Usually I start cooking for my family at 06.30-08.00, therefore, I can teach you how to cook Indonesian dishes if you like to learn. My father in law is musician and he has some music instruments. We can play music together if that’s your hobby. since we love adventure and exploring new places, in our free time we can explore new and hidden places in Yogyakarta together. Furthermore, I and my husband (Didot) work as a tour guide. We can give you some tips and information about Yogyakarta and how to travel in Indonesia.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have a home stay in Yogyakarta, Indonesia. It’s not a big homestay, just 1 room Queen size bed for 2 people and 1 room Bunk bed for 5 people. We need volunteers who can help us to clean the homestay and the house, prepare breakfast, maintain the garden, do the maintenance of the home stay, interact with the guests and make them feel comfortable and help the guest if they need anything. If you are a creative person in any kind of way this place is the place for you to show your creativity because we have almost all the needed equipment for it and we will support your idea if it fits the theme of our place.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We will provide meals for you if you eat at home and you can have private room with fan in the main house. We have internet WiFi that you can use 24 hours and you can use our bicycle to go around.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can help us 5 hours per day and you can have 2 days off per week that you can choose. However, please inform us before you want to have days off. We prefer start to work in the morning at 06.30 am. Our place is close to Giwangan bus station ( the main bus station in Yogyakarta), approximately 1 km or 20 minutes walking from our place. If you want to go to the city and see local sight seeing such as Sultan Place, Water castle, you can use our bicycle or use public transportation, for example bus or "GOJEK" (online taxi scooters). If you want to go to Prambanan and Boroboudur temple is better to use bus. Or even if we didn’t use our scooter you can use it and explore much more of Yogyakarta area such as the beaches, cave, mountains or just explore the jungle area.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week
















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 341885996354