-Permaculture project in Mallorca- Spain

Country

España

49 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    22/03/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    88.9 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    this is a permaculture project. Audrey (37, France) and Victor (40, Spain) arrived 3 years ago to this house and started cleaning and renewing it. We have done dry toilets in all the house, a greywater system, some musical and gastronomical events, workshops... and host many friends.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Construcción
    Cocinar / compras
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We can learn toghether about permaculture designs, sustainability... we speak spanish, french, english, catalan... so you can choose the language you want to learn or practice with us... You can have a real experience in Mallorca far from the mass tourism hotels... You will meet other friends living around with similar projects... We can give you tips to enjoy your free time here as well...

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We want to prepare the house to host tourists from april. We need to repaint some walls, built a tent to host some yoga courses, clean some parts of the garden... Most part of things would be done with Audrey (French and Spanish speaker).
    Sacha (27) is also in the house. He is a friend living here and taking care of chickens, cats, and helping in everything the house needs. we can give you more details we you will write us if you want.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    french, spanish, catalan, english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a double room so if you come alone you would share it with someone else (maybe) The toilet and shower are just next to the room and you'll share it with another double room (maybe as well) Kitchen is at your disposal. Internet acces from the room as well.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are quite isolated in the country side but not far from Inca (10 minutes by bycicle). You can borrow ours. There is a train station in Inca and bus stops that will bring you to Palma city (25 minutes) or the north (25 minutes).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 339211116736