Join our family and help us around our garden while learning more about permaculture in Horodnic de jos, Romania

  • 16 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 17 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Greetings people!
    We are a small family of four, our kids are 2 and four years old, and we live in a village from North of Romania. We brought our children to this world at home, in a fairy tale ambient close to Nature. In terms of safety we can tell you that we are not affected by the war happening at our borders. Also our family consists in four cats, one dog and chickens. We moved in there years ago and we started a Forest Garden having fruit trees on the property. Our vision about life is related to Nature, we live close by all elements of life Earth, Water, Fire and clean Air. This chapter also includes respecting all forms of life and living with them. The food comes from our garden and other supplies from a range of maximum 50 km, because we believe in consuming local most of the products. We have a wide range of skills to share, form clean gardening, sustainable living and upcycle construction to knowing plants and how to process them in to tea, cream, aromatic oil and healing products. We also can do foraging trips and teach you about healing plants and mushrooms because we live near the forest.

    We can receive and host maximum two people in the same time, having a room available. In terms of accomodation we can tell you that we have no hot water from the wall or electricity. For our phones and lights we have some solar panels.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Foraging skills, making medicine from plants, permaculture gardening

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In terms of what we need, meaning help at the property, consists mainly in working in garden, gathering plants from around the property, making storage food and gathering fire wood for winter ( we have a five months winter 😁).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a room available with a large bed for sleeping. The food will be cooked in the house or in open fire from clean organic ingredients (vegetables, eggs, meat).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are located in an area with many old churches and luxurious forests, and that means transportation is easily found. You can have a experience that you will never forget in our garden which consists mainly in apple trees, cherry trees, pear trees and many others fruits.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have space in our orchard bu we don't have electricity

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 338923951959

Comentarios

Join me on my small permaculture project in the beautiful village of Cornet, Romania
Help with gardening and DIY in the middle of nature in Cioclovina, Romania