Help me with daily life and discover Sicilian culture in Messina, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

46 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    74.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I have a confy room for you with a double bed, a big full furnished kitchen where you will cook and a bathroom with the bath tub.

    The apartment is located near the beaches and is very pleasent to walk in the area. Well connected to the center with bus and electric train just 10 minuts away or 20/30 minuts walking.

    In the flat I do not have wifi connection, however is possible to use my mobile data all the time if I'm at home

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I like to share a lot about Sicily and sicilian culture.
    I can drive you in many different places cause i like to enjoy my free time and to share with you my favorite spots and things to do.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The main help i need is to cook for me in certain days in order to come back from the gym, eat and leave to my course, sometime I really struggle with it so I can be more relaxed.
    A secondary help will be to maintain a basic cleaning (not in a maniacal way of course), buying food and possibly helping me we few home maintenances.

    The maximum daily time required is four hours (sometime just tree will be enough).

    Depending on the day we can arrange a different shedule in order to be convenient for you when you need to make your own plans ;)

    Saturday and Sunday free for you!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Greek: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Greek, English, Spanish, Portuguese

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a private room which is just a little bit isolated from the rest of the house, giving you privacy day and night.

    Sometime you need to cook for me and in this case you will need to cook also for yourself, some other days I will cook as well for both of us, still you are always free to organize your eating time and your meal in the best way for you. No problems at all

    When you go to buy food i give you monay, and you can buy things for yourself.

    THE ONLY THING I CARE ABOUT:
    Is allowed to bring foods from animals and i don't mind, i just don't want to pay it with my monay.

    As I'm doing gym i have a specific diet, I will write what i need to eat day by day, don't worrie everything is very simple to prepare and we can also figure out together

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Massina has itself a big amount of great natural places such as beaches, mountains, waterfalls, lakes and all around is also full of magical places to visit, including Taormina, Tindari, Laghetti di Marinello, Etna, Eolian Island, Montalbano Elicona, I Megaliti... just to mention a few :)

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 338914748484