Come and help with kids and a circus project near Hamburg, Germany

Country

Alemania

296 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/09/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    186

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We organise and realise circus projects for kids. We prefere workawayer who stay fore a whole Projekt. please notice the dates bevore contacting us. We care about a boy who can´t live with his parents. We have a 13 year old daughter.
    We live in a very nice natural enviroment but towns are reachable.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could learn circus skills.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Participate with the circus projects, help with the houshold, help with a child (a fosterboy nearly 7 years old)) animal care, we have two dogs, cats, and two hoarses.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    a room ore circuswagon

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The circusprojects take place in these periods:
    28.03.-02.04.2020 Osterzirkus
    20.05. – 24.05. 2020 Himmelfahrt
    29.06.. – 02.06. 2020 Pfingstzirkus
    04.08. – 15.08. 2020 Sommertreck
    27.07. – 01.08. 2020 Sommerzirkus
    10.10.-17.10.2020 Herbstzirkus
    from a week before until some days afterwards we are very interested to get some workawayers in these periods. Inbetween we canhost guests, but we wont have much time and also not much work.
    Eaven thogh we would very muche like someone who stays fore a longer period up to a whole season.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    15 a week, 2 dayf off






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 338754525444