Help with cooking, cleaning and event planing near Gökçeovacik, Turkey

Country

Turquía

23 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    60.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 15 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello there,
    I am Mustafa, here at a retreat in the hills above Gocek bay in fethiye.

    About the place:
    I have recently bought this land and I am in the process of turning it into a retreat center. It is a beautiful Olive and almond grove with stunning views of the meditranian sea.
    Perched on top of the hills it is a short drive to Gocek and about 30 min to fethiye.
    We drive up and down all day and will gladly give you a lift :)
    There are beautiful hikes all around and amazing places to discover.
    You will hear nothing but nature around you and spend the nights gazing at the clear night skies.

    About the host:
    I am an environmental scientist by degree and a lover of all things natural.
    I am well traveled and love nothing more then sharing adventure stories with other people from around the world. An absurdist at heart with a bit of spirituality all held together by sarcasm.

    I love to ride my motorbike and discover this beautiful region and I also collect and restore motorbikes so any two wheeled adventures out there! Come on in you are home here !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Our space as it grows will become a temple to the things we hold valuable. In a fast paced world we appreciate the slowness of life in these hills as well as the richness of the ancient cultures that exist here.
    Guests can choose to hang about and enjoy the peace or tag along as I go on errands and adventures around the city and along the coast.
    During our events guests will be exposed to a wide array of music and meditation arts from the region and the world. They will also mix and interact with our community which is diverse and interesting.
    Guest will experience first hand the building of a retreat and the initial process of running such a business.
    Finally we are a Syrian/South African family and there for there is no shortage of discussions around the campfire relating to politics and culture of the region.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are building a space which will host musical, artistic and meditation events. The help required in usual todo with the preparation for these events before and after. At the same time we have a beautiful olive grove with many flowers and fruit trees that volunteers may be asked to help take care of.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Turco: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Always happy to learn a new language! Would love to share my love for the Arabic language with others as well

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    9 m squared canvas tents. Shared bathroom and kitchens. .

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are off the beaten path if you have a means of transport that’s great if not we will happily share our scheduals and give you a lift when needed. Other wise local taxis are availble but they don’t come cheap.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Any pets are welcome! This is an animal friendly home

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 338729641251