Come and help with small scale projects around the house and enjoy beautiful nature in Subotica Podravska, Croatia

Country

Croacia

147 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    61.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi!
    My name is Petar, I'm an easy-going and innovative guy in my twenties decided to do practical living after studying agroecology and to turn my grandpas ex vinyard into a food forest and make a plave where people can connect more deeply to nature. The place is located at a hillside covered with forest, few minutes walk to a spring and with beautiful views reaching Hungary.
    I have dreamed for years to live in a rural environment and now it is happening.

    My vision of future of humanity is more deeply connected to nature and ourselves.


    Be prepared especially if you're living in big city comfort to activate your forgotten senses of adaptation, leaving your comfort zone and being challenged by nature.

    I am not a fan of toxic food, alcohol, stress in general.. So please don't bring those, if there's stress we'll go through it!
    I am a lot into healing techniques and work a lot with medicinal plants so I like to keep it Zen and in tune with the subtlety of the natural world.
    This is not a freestay or a tourist come and go but a place where real human values are lived and nourished in all of us, therefore come ready to give but also recieve!

    Please send your whatsapp number when sending a message so we can communicate there easier, thank you..

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can teach and show you all I know about my region even though my kind of life choice is not usual here so I dont resonate with much of local crowd and ways.
    Nevertheless the region is very beautiful nature wise and there are some nice places I can take you..

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help around cooking/gardening/building/trail making is currently active but I accept creative project and ideas depending on your skillset and affinity..
    Come with enthusiasm and we will move mountains together 😁

    I will maybe need some volunteer which would be able to stay longer periods (let's say minimum of 3-4 weeks this summer) to take care of the place in a situation where I am not there.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Croatian: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will be in a relatively small and minimalistic house. There's a room with a few beds where you might share the room with other workawayers. There's also a little neighbours house we can use in case of crowding. Ìt is a cozy room and house in which you will sleep like a bear and wake up with the sound of many birds singing a morning energetic tune just for you 😄

    I eat a vegetarian diet and wish to supply as much of the food as I can from the garden, we can be flexible around meal preparation..

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 336441697543