Help us with daily life in the countryside in Austria

Country

Austria

154 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    84.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everyone,
    I am Thesi and I am living in the countryside close by Neulengbach and near the capital City Vienna in Austria. Our house is quite big with a wonderful garden in a beautiful quiet neighbourhood.

    I mainly need your support during the weeks where I am staying abroad with my family. I have 4 grownup children but only the youngest is still staying at home.
    That means if you like you can also take the opportunity to explore the country a bit, during your stay here.
    Vienna is only a 20 minutes ride by train and you will have enough time to make a lot of sightseeing, sport , visit Festivals,etc...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will benefit in terms of having enough time to explore the Country and get to know the Austrian culture while living with an austrian family.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    During spring and summertime I am looking for help especially in the garden, mainly watering the flowers, gardening and cutting the grass. Further,I need support with our three dogs, a minipig and very old iceland horse so it would be from advantage if you are an animal lover.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a 48 squaremetre apartement for yourself. Including a bedroom, living room, bathroom, small kitchen and toilet.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It would be from adavantage to come by car but if not there is a bus Station that can be reached by bike or if my children dont Need the car you can use it. As already mentioned before Vienna is not far away as well as other typical and beautiful austrian cities and sights.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 336191646378