Join and help us with our hostel and campsite in Tarija, Bolivia

Country

Bolivia

180 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    21  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/10/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    3263

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! here Pablo, Fernanda, Leonardo and Fiorella a Bolivian family that lives in Tarija is Bolivia's best kept secret or also called the branch of heaven :), Specifically our space is located In "El Tejar" neighborhood in a semi-natural property surrounded by trees and very quiet, just 7 minutes from downtown in taxi.

    We are very welcoming and open the doors of our family to welcome people from all over the world.

    Our experience with volunteers to date has been very positive and we have enjoyed expanding our family to include new people to help us with our daily tasks.

    In September 2015, we started with a cultural space within which cultural events and activities are organized and held, within this there is an ecological "hostel & camping" that is the project to which we are focused, thanks to creativity and work together with the contribution of Many volunteers throughout these years is currently a very welcoming place.
    We have space for tents, as well as shared rooms, a small kitchen, outdoor dining, bathrooms, children's playground and a large garden.

    For the conditioning and improvement of the environment we have used ecological construction techniques and recycling.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Volunteers will have the opportunity to:

    *️️️️️ You can earn up to 15% of all the guests that arrive through a recommendation of yours.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Know the city of Tarija - Bolivia.
    *️️️️️️️️ ️️️️️️️House at the hostel and meet many people from all over the world.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Acquire experience according to the area in which they perform.
    *️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️️ Meet people and information from different parts of the world to continue traveling and / or taking volunteers in other parts of the world.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We hope, Greetings!
    The kind of volunteers we are looking for:

    Over 21 years old, physically fit and good energies!

    Volunteers with experience or enthusiasm to get involved in the following areas of work:

    • Help at the reception, provide information, services and support to the guests.
    • Support to the general services and maintenance, which may include cleaning, washing, hanging and folding of bedding, etc.
    • Marketing and promotion in social networks
    • Feedback and incorporation of creative ideas to improve the current and future services
    • Work on the land: planting trees, digging irrigation channels, cutting grass, gardening, maintenance and development.

    As volunteers share vital space with other volunteers, we need people who are excellent at community life and respect other people's space. This means that helpers must comply with house rules and help maintain very high levels of cleanliness and hygiene.

    What else? ...
    We ask all potential Volunteers to send us your resume including your current telephone number and 2 references that we can contact before we can confirm the exchange of work for lodging and part of the food.

    Minimum stay expected of helpers: 3 weeks or more.

    Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any questions and we will be happy to send you more information .

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Portugués: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer our assistants:
    A well-equipped accommodation with fast Internet access, kitchen, washing machine, a warm and respectful treatment.

    Own yourself must to provide and cook your Meals daily (you have the kitchen available 24 hours).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your free time you can go out to know the center of the city, there are also several museums, viewpoints around the center, we will provide all the information about cultural events in different parts of the city.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    si es posible alojar a nómadas digitales, la conexión Wifi en nuestro lugar es buena

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    tenemos una zona camping de aproximadamente 400 m2 que la utilizan nuestros huéspedes y también pueden usarla workawayers

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.8)

Intercambio cultural: (4.6)

Comunicación: (5.0)



















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 312554958674