Creativity house on the beautiful island of Rhodes in Greece

Country

Grecia

478 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    361

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four , living on the beautiful island of Rhodes in Greece. Our kids are 23(1999)(daughter) and 19 (2003)years old (son). We are a very artistic family, our kids play many musical instruments ( flute, piano,cello, double bass, electrical bass, drums, saxophone and many more).The enjoy playing in bands and orchestras, anything from rock to jazz or classical music, participating in concerts and festivals. My husband plays a lot of musical instruments, he is an interior desiger and also a very skilled craftsman. All of us with hobbies as painting, drawing and making ceramics.
    We live in a very nice touristic area near the sea, having the oportunity to make many interesting activities all year around!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a very friendly and easy going family, we like to meet people from all over the world and share nice experiences.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    As a very artistic family we are always making different projects, from playing/learning/recording music to furniture making and painting. So any help in the above activities are welcomed.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Greek: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Romanian: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a big house with plenty of space to choose where you would like to stay.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The last years we have hosted many people from all over the world. We love to share our food, our music, our knowledge and create beautiful experiences with our guests.
    We live 8 km from Rhodes town, easily accesible by bus, car or bike.
    We love to cook mainly vegetarian food! We play also sports (badminton,pinc ponc,tennis,cycling,ect.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (4.5)










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 332713138367