Help me to practice English in the small village of La Sénia, Spain

Country

España

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/05/2019

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am looking for a girl to practice English. I am living with my family in a small village, called La Sénia. You will have your own bedroom. You can stay at home and practice English with me. Also, I can show you my village and surroundings. I have a car so we can go an visit some cities as well. I hope to have a great time together.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You are going to have your free time as well. Thus, you can visit the village by yourself, do some classes in the gym or I can teach you some Spanish. Also, we can visit monuments, buildings or cities that you want. I will show you kindly.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like someone who wants to teach me English. I am going to do the First exam in January so we can do two hours of classes everyday and practice English during the day.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own bedroom with computer and television. Also, you will have the breakfast, lunch and dinner and of course, you can eat all that you want at any time.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In your time off you can go for a walk and visit my village. Also, we have some beautiful places to drink a good hot chocolate and eat a delicious piece of cake. I can show you the beach that we have near. If you like we can go trekking as well.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 325996546248