Help with some gardening and maintenance at our home in the bush outside Auckland, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

67 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/02/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5, and a dog. Two of the children are teens and a 24year old with special needs. We are both physiotherapists and run a practice from our home and a Pilates studio. We have room for a single person or a couple. This is the year we want to work on tidying the place up. This involves inside painting and mainly outside gardening etc.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Experience living in a bush setting in New Zealand close to beaches.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would love help working on our 2 acre section. Alot of it is bush which needs weeding, cutting down vines and dead branches and generally tidying up.. Possibly even some replanting and rebuilding walls.. We are also repainting our house inside and out.. We have a pool area that needs to be cleaned up every summer. This includes water blasting, painting, cleaning vegetation from bottom and cleaning the cover. We also have a labradoodle Ollie who loves walks, runs and company...And a wonderful son with special needs Whois always looking for things to do and people to hang out with.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room in a family home.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    A lovely local village nearby with an awesome information center in the bush, great bush walks, camping, surfing, cafes but only 25 minutes drive to the central city. Also a world class art gallery and small theatre all in close proximity.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 318928585762