Ex Workawayer is looking for a gardening and household help in Ayer Itam, Malaysia. Let's share our cultures!

Country

Malasia

66 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/06/2020

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I just back from my own long journey and part of my journey was completed bt being a Workawayer. Now, back in my own hometown, I would like to be a host and welcome the world travellers in my friendly, one of the most livible city in the world as an island that with entertainment, hills, beaches, culture, history, as a UNESCO site and a lot of delicious food to offer.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    As Malaysian Chinese, I can speak fluently English, Mandarian, Malay and a few dialects of Hokkien, Cantaneos.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Revamp my home to a better place to stay and enjoy. Daily house chores and organizing. Simple gardening (apartment space).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Malay: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Shared Bunk bed room with others travellers with hot shower, basic utilities provided. 100+ choice of food to choose from within 3mins walk.

    If you keen on cooking, raw material will be there for you to prepare your food with kitchen provided or we can prepare together. My place is near to 100+ choice of local food for you to explore.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    1 min walk to bus station.
    24 hours food indulge.
    Public sport complex with Olympic size swimming pool, badminton, tennis and many more activities to do with minimal charge, classes (yoga, dance, karate, diving and etc) and near to 4 gyms to access,
    Next to hills for you to explore.
    Walking distance to Kek Lok Si Temple, Penang Hill, Itam Dam and famous Laksa, Sisters Curry Mee and more.
    Georgetown, UNESCO site and National Park for you to explore too.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 315567359741