Teach the English language on different levels ranging from basic to advanced for a friendly Family in Budapest, Hungary

Country

Hungría

55 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    58.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 27 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family (3) looking for a workawayer to develop the English knowledge of a teen (15) from upper intermediate to professional and from basic to intermediate for the Dad. If you speak German that's a bonus on top since we would like to learn that as well. we live in the suburb in a big family house with garden, but close to the city center. We will have cat / dog soon. so looking for pet lovers. Hobbies are cooking, gardening and doing sports

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in the suburb of Budapest in a family house with the nice garden. The city is really vivid and beautiful with an extremely great night life, so you could fully know Budapest ( getting to the city center though is 30 minutes by public transportation).

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Dear Workawayer! We have a daughter, (15) speaking very good English, which we would like to improve to proficient level. And the dad of the family started to learn English a few months ago with the intention to reach general conversational level since the elder son relocated to the Netherlands and he would like to visit time to tie. We are looking for friendly, communicative, social person, who is ready to talk to both a lot, and practicing the language in all situations as much as possible. Since we love cooking , we would like to benefit from your knowledge in this area as well. Also some gardening at the grandma's home time to time would be nice but not a must. The key is language teaching and practice. If this is possible to practice German, that would be add on .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Big family house ( 135 sqm) with 4 bedrooms, 1 living room and kitchen and 2 bathrooms. 1 bedroom (11 sqm, wardrobe, TV) would be dedicated and a bathroom shared

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We would start the day together and after would ask you to walk to the basketball training with my kid ( 12) - 25 minutes walking and talking, you would do the small shopping and come home. You could have free time during the day or spend talking, playing table tennis, squash, tennis with elder kid ( 15), depending on the day. Afternoons we would ask you to do spend time together in the garden / house together playing, cooking and talking. You would have plenty of free time to discover Budapest and Hungary. Meals: Breakfast and Dinner provided.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2- 3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 298389323337