Join our Italian-french family and help us with school runs and English in Valencia, Spain

Country

España

126 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    83.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Help with childcare and English in a italian-french family in Valencia. We are a family of 5 people: my husband who is French-Swedish, me italian and 3 children (Maya 14 very gentle, helping and sportive, Matteo 11 who loves football, and Olivia 6 very funny and with a strong caracter..). We have a nice cat Woody. We live in a house with garden and swimmingpool in the north-west off Valencia. It is very well comunicated with bus and metro. I expect you to speak english with the kids and help them with homeworks or play with them after 5 pm. We are a happy and friendly family and we eat mostly Italian homemade food.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a very multicultuŕal family: we speak italian, french and spanish at home, so you will certainly learn spanish in your free time here in Valencia but also italian and french. We eat a lot of italian food that if you like, you can learn how to cook and many differents aspects of three countries.. Children are very nice, so if you like kids you will certainly enjoy to stay with them. We are a very sportive and active family and we like to do things in natural environments.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We maybe need someone who brings kids to school by bus two mornings a week. But I don't know now with covid how school will be and we are moving to Valencia now in August so the organization can change..
    Then you should stay with them after 5 or 6 in the afternoonfor 2 or 3 hours. You can also help at dinner time.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Sami: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    your own bedroom but shared bathroom. You can have access to food whenever you like and you are always welcome to eat with us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a bus stop just in front of residence entrance and you can reach Madrid plaza castilla in 15 minutes

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3 hours a day, 5 days a week, babysitting 1 night per week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 297998614865