Join our family and have fun speaking English with my 9 year old son in Istanbul, Turkey

  • 39 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 22 nov 2022

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in Turkey, İstanbul. I have 9 years old boy. We live me, my boy and mu husband together. My boy will go to school untill 15 th june. Then summer holiday starts. We leave in a duplex house in an apartment. My boy knows english. We also Want him to practice more. We would ilke to host a guest who Wants to discover İstanbul or study in İstanbul. We need a host who is young and loves kids. We are calm, cozy and outgoing family. There is no accomodation problem in our house. We have a private room for our guest. In daily routine me and my husband go to work and our boy goes to school till 4 o'clock. Our area is very popular in İstanbul city. It is very close to main locations. There are so many transportation alternatives to go around. We also have one common swimming pool, gym and a big walking park in our site. There are alot of Channels in so many different languages in our tv Cable platform in livingroom TV. And also wi-fi. We All know english but we also need to practice it in our daily life. So that we prefer to host somebody who is native english speaker or close.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The will learn what ever say want about our culture. Foods, historical places, it is possible to learn what they interested in. They can visit İstanbul s all beautifull places, Bosphorus Sultanahmet topkapı yerebatan sarnıcı Ayasofya, of they wish they can have short trips to east part of Turkey for a few days.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Watching film with our boy
    Reading book, talking About daily subjects
    Mayo be swim together, sight seeing together, and play some different games such as chess, Ext. Sometimes Eeat dinner lunch together, especially spend time with our kid by speaking english.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a private room for our guest with private bathroom and trace. There is confortable bad and a big gardrope. Foods are done by our housekeeping. In normal our guest doesnt need to cook. But she wish she can do whatever she wants in the kitchen according to her food cultere. She can also should feel free to have coffe, Tea what she wants whenever she wants. We have a coffe machines.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Me and my husband do Sport our guest also can do that. She can swim. She can go several different places, mueseums, streets. It is very easy. There are so many transportation alternatives. We are so close to İstanbul Bosphorus. She can öften visit Bosphorus coast sites. We do barbeques on summer time in the garden with our friends she can also join and be introduced so many dfferent turkish people who deals with different jobs. They also know english. They can share their experience.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We can give a silence room during work time. We have all time internet. We have printer at home. Guest can üste the room as an office as well. It has a big balcony/ terace.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day,

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 296886329495

Comentarios (1)

Fotos

Comentarios


Stay with me and my parents and help me improve my English in Antalya, Turkey
Join our family and exchange languages with our kids on an artichoke farm Urla, Turkey