Help us with small DIY tasks and exchange culture in Bergholtz-zell, France

Country

Francia

9 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/02/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a couple over 60, our kids have left the nest . We are used to travel around the world, so we are used to have contacts with other cukture. We leave in an old wine property house (1699) and we would welcome some help to keep our house in good condition. We leave in a small village in Alsace next to the German and Swiss bordure. Th village is located on the wine-road between the Vosges mountains and the wineyards.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are French people speaking German, English and understanding a bit of Spanisch and Italien. We would be pleased to help learning French.

    For interaction, of course sharing meals, working together for painting and maintenance work on our listed home. And on my side what I hope is to learn at the technical level in terms of DIY and also to share life experiences, possibly to know other cultural habits

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our house is very large , we would welcome some help for painting, , small repairs (DIY), grass cutting,

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a bedroom with a large bed, and a bathroom at our guests disposal. Concerning cooking we are flexibel, and we respect all type of requests (vegetarian, food allergies, and so on)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    To visit our area our guest will have to use either a car or a bike, there are some buses going to the city . Treking in the vosges mountain, visiting Alsace, Basel or Freiburg, museums as the Car museum in Mulhouse, visiting old castels as the Haut Königsburg, an. enjoying our swimming pool.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    La maison est équipée de la fibre, la connexion est correcte

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    grande cour intérieure

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 296573239913