Come and help around my place and childcare in the south-west of Siberia in Kemerovo, Russia

Country

Rusia

86 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/12/2021

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are four- my husband, 2 daughters (Adelina, 14 and Amaliya, 10) and me. We've got a pet dog. She is small and kind! We live in the south-west of Siberia, in the coal region. Our city is called Kemerovo. The climate is continental here. In summer (June, July, August) the temperature is about 25-30 degrees. In winter ( December, January and February) it's about - 20-30. The Nature is very beautiful! In summer my family goes out of town for fishing and having rest. In winter we like skiing and skating. Sometimes we drive to Sheregesh - skiing resort. We are very friendly, optimistic, easy-going and positive. My husband works every day from 7am till 7 pm. My daughters are at school till 2pm. We are waiting for a volunteer who can help us with English practice or/and kids. They go to the dancing club almost every day. Also we have our Russian dacha and we are glad of your help there with some projects! ALes has already helped us with one!
    We are glad to spend our time with you, to show our region and suburbs. Come and visit our Art Museum, Circus, CoalMining Museum and probably, we can show you coal mine!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We ask volunteers for helping some cooking, au pair holding, gardening, English practice and childcare a little bit)).

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a block of flats. There are 4 rooms and a kitchen in our flat. We have a bedroom with TV, unlimited wifi for you. The Bathroom is shared. There's always warm or maybe hot in our flat, especially in winter))

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are easy going and only require mutual respect and consideration. We want you to really enjoy your time in Kemerovo and enjoy all it has to offer.
    We'll be happy to chat with you as we are interested in all cultures.
    Our family is not smoking and we will draw the line at illegal drug taking.

    We are very enthusiastic and keen to assist you in your experience of our region. We are able to take you to places you may not experience if based in central Kemerovo or around it.

    Kemerovo is the capital of Kuzbass, its most important residential, industrial, cultural and educational centre. Kemerovo is a young city. It was founded about 95 years ago, on the banks of the river Tom. The little village Sheglovka by name has changed beyond recognition. Today Kemerovo is a beautiful, modern city with a population of nearly 600 thousand residents. You can see many old and modern buildings, wide and straight streets, big and small squares, green parks.
    Kemerovo is famous for its coal mines, chemical and machine-building plants, factories.
    Besides, Kemerovo is a cultural center. The Kemerovites and visitors can go to the Drama Theatre, Musical Comedy Theatre, the Concert Hall, the Puppet Show, the Circus, the Theatre for the Young, as well as its museums, picture gallery, cinemas.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4hours a day, 5 days a week








Número de referencia de anfitrión: 295677966717