Join our nature loving family near Bled, Slovenia

Country

Eslovenia

36 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    87.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 6 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of five - we have three daughters, 3, 5 and 7 years old. They stay at home and we are homeschooling our oldest. So I am a stay at home mom, and when i have time also a photographer - i love to capture lifestyle photos of love all around, from birth to all the little moments of our lives. My husband is a developer in his worktime and likes to woodworking in his free time. Before covid we loved to travel, especially in Asia, and some day we would like to travel again. We try to girls with respect to nature and all beings; we believe in ecological farming, we eat organic food, try to be less waste and are looking for finding new ways to live more sustainable and loving to our Mother Earth.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live near Bled, which is one of Slovenia's highlights with it's beautiful lake and there is plenty of things to see and do. We like to meet new people and show you around this lovely country we live in. We love being outside, in nature and explore new paths, away from the crowds if possible.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Your job would be to spend time with our children, do some gardening and help around the house, we always have too much ideas and too little time :)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You would have your own bedroom and toilet, and would share bathroom and kitchen with us. We live in a big house, with my husband's father, but he has his own appartment downstairs. You are welcome to eat with us.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a bus and train station 2 kilometers away.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 294434794288