Learn Italian whilst helping at my home in the culturally rich area of Lago del Salto, Italy

Country

Italia

290 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    20  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    09/10/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    275

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    97.6 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Ciao my name is Valeria. I am a primary school teacher in Italy. I do not speak German, my brother speaks English. That's why it's very important that you speak some Italian or English. My family owns a house on Lago del Salto. On Lago del Salto there are plenty of unspoiled nature and cultural and historical worthwhile destinations (L'Aquila, Gubbio, Marmore waterfalls, Greccio, Città Ducale and much more!)
    PERIOD:
    1st June - 30th august (minimum 1 week stay)

    Ciao mein Name ist Valeria. Ich bin Grundschullehrerin in Italien. Ich spreche kein Deutsch, mein Bruder spricht Englisch. Deshalb ist es sehr wichtig, dass du etwas Italienisch oder Englisch sprechen kannst. Meiner Familie gehört ein Haus am Lago del Salto. Am Lago del Salto gibt es viel unberührte Natur und kulturell und historisch wertvolle Ausflugsziele (L'Aquila, Gubbio, Marmore Wasserfälle, Greccio, Cittá Ducale und vieles mehr!)
    ZEITRAUM: 1. Juli - 30. august (Mindest 1 Woche Aufenthalt)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Since I am a teacher, you can improve your Italian skills with me. In addition, the area is historically and culturally very rich in tourist destinations.

    Da ich eine Lehrerin bin, kannst du mit mir deine Italienisch Kenntnisse verbessern. Ausserdem ist die Gegend historisch und kulturell sehr reich an Ausflugszielen.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I mainly need help in the garden. Cut trees, collect leaves and mow lawns. In addition, the house needs a thorough cleaning: clean windows, wipe dust and clean the surfaces.
    For this you should plan 5 hours a day in the morning, which you can flexibly divide.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is enough space in the house. You will stay in double bedrooms (sharing with another helper.
    I can cook very well Italian and if you want you can be fully catered. You are welcome to use the kitchen and prepare something for yourself at any time.
    If you want to arrive by car, there is parking available at the house.
    If you arrive by plane, the nearest airport is Rome Fiumicino or Ciampino.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I have few experiences with Workaway and wish for helpers who are neat and reliable. I can accommodate up to 4 people and at the moment we need for 1 or 2 ladies and 2 or 3 guys for the help in the house and for gardening, from 1st of july until the 31th of august. Our home is located in a very quite zone, so if you look for disco, party and something else, this is not the right choice. Due to the difficulty to find products for vegan/vegetarian/pescetarian, we regret to decline all the helpers with special dietary requirements.
    Our policy is "HAVE FUN WITHOUT EXCESS" - "DRINK NOT DRUNK"
    There are daily connection by bus with Rome, Rieti, and L'Aquila.
    It is very important that you speak Italian and / or English !!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day/ 5 days a week - flexible hours/days

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 293744329181