Help me with my little baby and know peruvian culture in Lima Peru, culture exchange

Country

Perú

105 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Young happy family of four, Jose Luis 28 (my husband), Valentina 3 and Cayetana (my baby) 1 years old and me Fabiola. We are from Lima Peru, we have a lovely house in the city very close to downtown. I do speak Spanish and English and Valentina well she sings in English.
    Valentina is very active girl who likes to learn many new things, she loves to play, Dance, sing, paint, she loves to give love.
    We love to learn about your culture, language and cuisine.
    We travelled around the world so we love to meet people from every corner of the world. Looking forward to hearing from you. You are thus welcome ! Feel free to contact me for any further details...

    Warmest Regards to all of you!

    Help me with my little baby and know peruvian culture in Lima Peru, culture exchange. At the end you can travel all paid to a place in Peru. enjoy and learn new things.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Lima is one of the most interesting cities in Latin- Amerika with an incredible culinary variety. From here you can discover the country`s beautiful mountains and jungle including one of the new 7ths world wonders - Machu Picchu.
    Furthermore, it is a good opportunity to learn / study Spanish. Peru is one of the countries were Spanish is easily understandable and very clear.
    Since we are travelling a lot, we are giving the opportunity to accompany us to the places we are going. And the end of their stay (depence your performance), we paid a little travel.
    We would love to show our baby the beauty of different cultures, habits and languages. We love travel around the world. At the same time we would love to give the opportunity to enjoy our beautiful part of Peru to someone who wishes to live a special cultural experience.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    My husband and I are looking for serious workaways (girls only), to take care of our daughter, from february to december. minimum duration: 3 weeks.
    Essentially - and each day can change some and we are super open to ideas and change and growth - the idea is that you help us for 4-5 hours in the morning with my baby.
    We would appreciate a little help to daily houseworks (like if you were a member of the family) but most of all some help with my baby (teaching her some English, going for bike rides, singing and dancing if you like it!) when mum is busy.
    You will be treated like a family member: we try to do our best to help each-other and we expect the same from you.
    You are not required to clean the house but some help will be appreciated, like doing the vacuum sometimes, lay the table and clear it at dinner.
    It's not a job, it's not a holiday. I would say that it is an experience to learn about a new culture, a new language and travel a bit, living in an Peruvian family. Anyone really motivated can contact us.
    ##Weekends are always free.
    We can be flexible on your schedule if you want to go somewhere, but it is important that you tell us in advance.
    We would be very pleased to show you the most beautiful places of our areas or to go on a trip when we are on vacations.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I want to improve my English level 😊

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are living near of the Pacific in an Apartment in San Isidro - Lima. We are offering one room in our apartment and the participation in all the meals with the family.
    Breakfast, lunch and dinner included/if we go somewhere you are welcome to come with us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 293291897143