Help with a household and childcare whilst sharing a life with our family in Mallorca, Spain

Country

España

68 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    85.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 17 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are inviting you to join us in Palma , Mallorca - the largest city in the Balearic Islands . We stay in a lovely apartment in a quiet part of Santa Catalina , a great neighbourhood with lots of shops ,
    cafes and yoga centres . The old town , port and beach are within walking distance . We are looking for someone that can help in the house (light housework ) and with a 5 year old child.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be living in a nice apartment in a lovely neighbourhood with the chance to experience life in the Baleriacs, whilst also earning some money for your travels . We would be happy to help you with your English. If you speak Spanish it would be great if you could help us with that. You are welcome to join us on day trips around th island on the weekend

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    During the day you will have lots of free time as our child is at school so this would suit someone who wants to spend time during the day to enjoy the city . Palma is a great city to explore on foot with lots of culture and lovely people.

    We are looking for someone who first of all likes children and can be creative and patient with them and with the energy of the house . We also welcome someone that is tidy and likes to keep the space clean . Ideally you will be of flexible nature to fit in with any plan changes.

    We will need some help during the day in the house but mostly days will be free . After school and in the evening you will be part of after school activities, dinner and bedtime. We would like some help over the weekends. You will have 2 days off a week .

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The apartment is on the 3rd floor (with elevator) in a quiet building in a lovely neighbourhood. You will have a small bedroom with your own bathroom (with toilet and shower) next door. The apartment has a balcony with lovely views from the living area . You are invited to share our food and we would love to try your cooking too.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    On your days off there are many things to explore locally . Palma is an easy city to explore on foot , with many museums , cultural and special events , great shopping and open air markets . The old town , the port and the beach are all within walking distance . There is a train station about 15 minutes from the house which serves part of the island . If you have a driving license there may be an opportunity to take a car and visit places further afield . Mallorca has a great climate most of the year and is ideal for beaches, nature walks and hikes and climbing as well as local sightseeing

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (5.0)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 291785695843