1 / 2

Help us with some general maintenance and gardening and learn new skills in Sasso Marconi, near Bologna, Italy

  • Italia
  • 85 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 6 dic 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Sin mínimo



  • Descripción


    Hi, we are a "normal Family" : Sara, Marco and Myriam. I'm Sara, I work whit disability in the secondary school, Marco is a carpenter and he built furniture and wooden toys and Myriam is our daughter and she is eleven years old. We live in a big and beautiful house when we moved recently so we still have plenty to do, in the house and in the garden. Near the house there is Marco's carpentry.
    We live in Sasso Marconi, a little and green town very near to the beautiful Bologna.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can improve your Italian, learn the art of carpentry, test yourself with horticulture and gardening and catapult in an Italian atmosphere and very near to the magical city of Bologna.

  • Ayuda


    We need volunteers for many types of jobs related to house (general maintenance, white wash the walls...) and the garden and vegetable garden. Marco might need help in carpentry to build the home furniture or toys and also we might need help whit housecleaning and cooking.
    But above all we like the idea of meeting new people, sharing our home and what we are.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento


    We have a private double room and a comfortable sofa. At home we have two bathrooms.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We like that our house is open so we often friends who come to visit. We live very near train station, so you can go to take a train in fifteen minutes walk and you can be in Bologna whit 25 minutes by train... Bologna is a big and very beautiful city!!!!
    Furthermore near to we live there are many beautiful places to take walks in nature.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    But we don't have place for a big camper.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 291574542684

Comentarios (3)



Help on a beautiful old farmhouse in northern Italy
Come and help me with the garden and the kids in the mountains of Sardinia, Italy