We are a couple eager to help you discover Brittany, France

Country

Francia

45 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/05/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Pierre and Martine, recently retired sixty years old. We have enlarged our house. We are Workaway hosts for the pleasure of seeing these inhabited rooms. Your room with your own bathroom has sea view and private access to the beach.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can have your own independent activities. Enjoy the environment for kayaking, rowing or diving for example. We will always be at your disposal to make you discover our country, Brittany: its history, its gastronomy, its traditions, its monuments and its landscapes. I will be your guide for tours based on your interests. You will learn to taste the seafood, shellfish and seaweed that you will fish yourself.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I have plans to make a small stone wall and paint the gate. (Look at the pictures: you will have your flag in your wall part.) In case of rain you can help inside: sand a piece of furniture and varnish it, cleaning the house and the blochhaus (a 2° world war german bunker under the house) and cooking. We would like to taste the recipes of your grandmothers.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Francés: Fluido
    Breton: Principiante
    Alemán: Principiante
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your room is independent. We plan to share all our meals but if you want to isolate yourself from time to time this is not a problem, there are two kitchens. We can pick you up and send you to the train station, airport, bus, carpool.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We prefer to welcome a couple. It will be easier for my wife to also have exchanges and we will have less remorse if one day we have to leave you alone. As we intend to take care of our guests very well we plan to receive only one couple twice a year for a period of three weeks. Please no vegans.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4/5 heures par jour max, 5 j/sem.




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 287289856392