Participate in an ecological project in Itzel, Belgium

Country

Bélgica

new host  

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/06/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 13 dias

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,

    We are a couple living in the beautiful region called "La Gaume" in south of Belgium. This area is surrounded by nature with great biodiversity. There is plenty of activities to do and a real potential to connect yourself with nature.
    We have been traveling a lot around this wide world and now is time for us to ground a little bit and start bigger project. We live on a big land of 2 hectares with a very complex and interesting biosphere. There is a little forest with wet ground hosting castors, there is big trees with a platform inside, a stream, a pond and two huge yards. Soon there will be a vegetable garden with a greenhouse, chickens and ducks, and perhaps even a goat :)

    We have too many eco constructions and art creation ideas but not enough hands to work on it. We would be really happy to host international volunteers to help us. And of course we are always open for new ideas also !

    There is a big house to live in but we can also install tents or park a van in the yard if you have one,
    We love nature and ecology but also the social aspect of life; bonfire , music circle, dance, workshops, shared meals and conversations, cultural exchange and so on

    We speak French, English and Spanish

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Mantenimiento general

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Live in a real paradise surrounded by nature
    International living experience
    Great beers from Belgium
    Different workshop and activities possible: climbing, circus, dance, music
    The chance to participate with ecological project
    Learning a language
    Eat local food and connect with the region

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    eco construction
    Build a pizza oven
    build a barbecue
    permaculture consultancy
    gardening / planting / harvesting
    animal care

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    House / Tent

    We order food from local producers mostly
    We grow food as well
    And we are subject to do dump's diving for completing if we are a lot

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is lots of hiking and biking tracks here,
    You can visit the Abbey of Orval and try their famous Beer and cheese
    Mushrooms picking
    Rivers / Lake
    Kayaking
    Run and Bike event / Running race event
    Concerts and local festivities

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 HOURS PER DAY 5days per week max


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 286729821696