Come and enjoy a great view onto the Turquoise lake and the highest mountain of Patagonia in Puero Guadal, Chile

Country

Chile

139 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/02/2022

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    the site & me:

    my name is Stephan i do love the beauty in art, musik and nature i . i have had e place befor .
    bytraveling the Carretera Austral for more than 2 decades I finally found my favorite location to re build a place. just east of the Northern Icefield ona beautiful beach 7 km east of Puerto Guadal. With a great view onto the „Lago Chelenko“. The climate is warm and dry with an average temperature of 12-20
    degrees in summertime. The beach stretches out for 2 km with spectacular rock formations
    at the end of it including some small marble caves. There are 2 houses, one is situated directly on the beach. That is where I live. Another comfortable house gives shelter to guests and „Work-away“ folk. Drinking water comes directly out of the lake.


    I do not provide WIFI. The cellphone signal is strong though. There is no electricity but a solar panel to charge electrical devices. Internet access is provided in the village.

    Food shopping will be done together so that everyone gets what he/she likes.

    work to be done (January to May)

    Looking forward to getting to know you. A good way to contact would be a Skype session
    or an email including a picture.

    Cheers
    Stephan

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Free food & Accommodation with a great view onto the turquoise lake and the highest mountain of Patagonia (San Valentin).
    There are many outdoor activities that we doo like: Kayak excursions, trekking or visiting National Parks nearby.ore we just leave the place couple days allone and go to explor.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Cutting „Rosa Mosquetas“, Gardening (Greenhouse), household works, collecting
    wood for the oven, sometimes helping with construction works.
    At least 2-3 hours daily 5 days a week.
    1-4 weeks depending on the „getting along“ with each other. Or even longer.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    private room with spectacular views

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 279921295856