actualizado  

Come and help us with projects in Álora, Spain

  • España
  • 406 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 08/02/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5. Tom (48), Silvie (43), Stella (15), Briek (14) and Néna (7). We moved to Spain 1 year ago. We are from Belgium.

    We live remote, on top of a mountain. In Álora (15min drive) you’ll find everything you need. It’s a white mountain village with shops, good restaurants, a lot of festivals and a train station that wil bring you to the coast in about 20 min.

    In the near future we are looking for people to help with cleaning the land (we have 7 ha olive and almond trees) as it has been neglected for years. It’s a tough job as it is steep.
    Besides that we want to improve our surroundings by placing an outdoor bath and refurbishing a camper to put on our property.
    It would be good if you already have the skills and can work independent :)

    We have 2 small dogs, 3 cats and chickens.

    We are on open minded family.

    For the weekends, you can go hiking, swimming, exploring other cities.

    We would like to meet you!

    You are welcome !

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn About our culture (Belgium) and learn About life in Andalusia.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Play and work with the youngest. Little DIY projects

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A small house with bathroom and kitchen

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 278834521111

Comentarios (2)



Comentarios




Join our family and help us with our home garden and kiwi orchard in Boiro, Galicia, Spain
Come and join our familia mallorquina and help us with our daughter in Port de Pollença, Spain