Come and be part of our little family in a quiet corner of North Lincolnshire, England, UK

Country

Gran Bretaña

new host  

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    Aún no ha sido calificado
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    08/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5 living in a beautiful part of England. Located in the countryside of North Lincolnshire next to the River Humber you can experience family life in the country. Myself and my husband offer a fantastic opportunity for you to be part of our family. We have 3 children, twins who are just 2 years old and our eldest son who is 10 years old. We also have our hens, quail and horses! But it can be a bit manic- therefore we really welcome someone who will get stuck in and be part of our family during your stay!!!!!!

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Being part of our family will enable you to socialise and experience what it is like to live with us and within our small village and community. You will meet many people and have the opportunity to be part of our way of life.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Whilst offering a fantastic way to improve your english we ask visitors to help us with our day to day tasks and maintenance of our beautiful house. Gardening, vegetable growing, taking care of the animals and of course the children. You will be able to enjoy family days out and trips to local places and even a game of tennis on our tennis court should you wish. We are also very lucky as the weather is usually good here too!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Within the main house large bedroom, own shower and downstairs bathroom (separate), living room, family areas, as well as garden, tennis court, summer house. Evening meals will be a family meal, with visitors preparing all other meals with food provided.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During your free hours you will have good public transport access to local areas. You will be close to Hull currently the city of culture, the local town of Scunthorpe, but wider access by train and bus to historic places such as Lincoln and York. Train station is 20 minutes drive and bus station also 20 minutes by car. There are also some lovely attractions to visit. Local leisure facilities are also close by.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 277472611241