Join us on our smallholding in Piedmont, Italy

Country

Italia

12 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young couple who lives in the italian countryside. I work from home like accountant, my boyfriend work in the countryside to help farmers in differents type of jobs. We also have a small flock of sheep and goats raised for meat.
    At the moment the meat that we produce on the farm is just for our own private consumption.
    We travelled abroad to learn about farming and now we are going to improve our farm. Our goal for the future is work together just in the farm.

    I would let know the people about a different lifestyle, close to the nature with an anciestral bond with the animals.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn the italian countryside traditional lifestyle, our bond with the animals and the landscape, the traditions, our food, our language.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    General help in our routine. Every day is different and full of things to do... move the flock on the fields, clean the house, help in the vegetables garden, feed the dogs, ecc...

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    Italian: Fluido
    English: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A room inside our house with a double bed. Sheared bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are in Piedmont, Italy. The name of the village is Monastero Bormida, a small village in the countryside, one hour from Asti and the same from Alessandria. Travellers can reach the village by public transports: train until Acqui Terme then a bus to the village. We can bring the workawayers to us by car.

    We love outdoor life. Not Just farming, we like outdoor activity like climbing, mountain biking, hiking and yoga. Close to our house you can find lot of trails into the forest. We are between the sea and the mountains so there are lot of good place where spend the free time!!

    In the free time you can also visit villages aroud us or small but very nice city like Acqui Terme and Nizza Monferrato. We are in the Langhe Region, UNESCO heritage site, with ancient cave and lovely vineyards landscapes.

    We are one hour from the Ligurian Sea and two hours and half from the noth-west Alps, so with two days off you can see very different landscape of Italy.

    This is not a place for people love big city, big party and lot of people...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We can provide Wi-Fi in the house.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    We live with our working dogs in the house, so other dogs are welcome, we are usual with them.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Five hours, five days


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 277379453582