Stay with us in Bali and help with web design and development, Marketing and play :)

Country

Indonesia

1575 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/06/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    187

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a multicultural family (Portuguese-Canadian) living in the beautiful island of Bali. We have many organisations in Asia including participation in a plastic recycling project in Bali, furniture franchising and a cadastral survey company in Asia amongst others.

    We are currently developing new projects demanding web design and development, Marketing, graphic design and skilled on making beautiful presentations. We are looking for hands on individuals passionate about making a difference and ready to roll up their sleeves to learn and contribute.

    We have 2 wonderful children: a 13 year old boy and 19 years old girl that attend a Bali international school. We love learning, debate, sports, yoga, art and travelling. We live near Batu Belong beach in Bali in a big villa fully equipped with chef, maids and driver. We have very comfortable guest rooms with private bathrooms and lots of space. We love to laugh learn and explore. We enjoy quiet evenings at home and also trying new restaurants and venues.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers would benefit from being immersed in the Balinese culture. They are near the beach where surfing and yoga is very popular. They can be exposed to a multicultural environment ( in the house we speak portuguese, french, english, we have staff that speaks indonesian). They can meet other expats from many countries who live in Bali. They can learn about starting a business in Asia.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We seek someone who can design and develop a simple website (wordpress or other) and associated presentation material for our franchising and furniture business. We want people who want to get involved in our family life not just a Bed and Breakfast. We want to get to know you and vice versa.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a beautiful large villa with 4 bedrooms a huge pool 2 living rooms outside and inside living. We have staff including driver, a full time live in maid and a part time cook. We have 2 or 3 spare beds that can accommodate 2 extra guests at once. Your laundry will be made for you during your stay.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Volunteers can surf, do yoga, visit sites near such as temples, rafting, horsebackriding. There are many massage and spa near by. Ubud is 45 minutes away. Batu Belong beach is 5 minutes away. We are near shops and restaurants where there is great dining and night life. Volunteers can go around in a scooter easily rentable for very little next to our house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Yes the space I provide has WIFI and desk area to work on spare time on own project ,

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 274252573195