Join our family stable and help with horses in Benešov, Czech Republic

Country

República Checa

259 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family dressage stable located 30min from Prague nearby very beautifull castle Konopiste which belonged over the years to some of the most prominent historical figures. The last owner was the heir to the Austro-Hungarian crown Archduke Franz Ferdinand d´Este who, was, together with his wife Sophia, assassinated in Sarajevo in 1914. We are looking for openminded volunteers with a big heart for horses.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Prague is so close and you will have definitelly lot of the possibilities to visit this beautifull town often. We will give you lot of the personal tips to see many cultural and historical places around us. We can also help you with your riding skills on well trained dressage horses and you can definitelly join us taking part on some international competitions, even the worldchampionship for young horses....

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for allround help at the yard - like cleaning horses, stables and horse equipment, mowing grass, reparing paddocks etc...Getting support from you you will get the chance to learn more about horseriding, having possibility to ride our horses with the trainer.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The workawayer will be having his own room in our beautifull fully renovated and modern 3-rooms flat which is located in nearby small town (5km away from our stables). Joint fully equiped kitchen and bathroom with our longterm staff. WIFI available. We organise the car transport (by our employees) on everyday basis during the working days. Easy connection to bus/train network, 45min from Prague.

    Workawayer will be served with a food for the whole day (breafast-launch-dinner) including basic drinks (water, mineral water, tea/coffee).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In Prague you will find everything what you are looking for in your free time. Entertainment, clubs, historical places, sport activities etc. Very good and regular connection 7days/24 hours with a train.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 273427761759