Help in Penedo (Alagoas)

Country

Brasil

16 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/03/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    My name is Nicolas, I'm twenty-one years old, I'm from Maceió (Alagoas) and I'm studying and living in Penedo (Alagoas). It's a beautiful and historical country town, with many incredible touristics points, such as a lot of churchs and natural beauties. I live alone in a flat near the downtown and the university where I study, I speak portuguese, as my first language, english and spanish as my second and third languages. I develop a project teaching spanish in a preparatory course preparing the comunity to the college entrance examination, and I teach english to private students as well.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Free food and accommodation, brazilians are really friendly and adorable and It will be a amazing experience, learning about our culture, for example, our language, our food... And they are going to have the opportunity to know Maceió, my native city beyond the Penedo, where I living. They're going to help people which are learning a foreign language an amazing experience to practice and know the foreign culture and idiom.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like help to practice the language, share the culture and experience which are very important to improve the idiomatic fluency. Help me in the classroom activities and dynamics, help to do the houseworks and animal care, as take the dog for walk and wash.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    My house is a safe flat that I share with my girlfriend in a quiet neighborhood suitable for students, there's a bedroom and a restroom available only for visitors, guests and friends. I can provide an awesome northeast food made with love and full of culture.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I live near of beaches, my state (Alagoas) has the most incredible and beautiful beaches of whole Brazil, Coruripe, Pontal do Coruripe, Pontal do Peba, Praia do Francês, Barra de São Miguel, my native town, Maceió, put it on google images and enjoy the pictures of thoses places, we can get a bus and go, the ticket is cheep, because it's near.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 271721254766