Help us around the farm and enjoy the peaceful Aussie bush in Black Hill, NSW, Australia

Country

Australia

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 3, my parents and myself. We live on 34 acres completely off the grid living, 25 mins drive from Newcastle, NSW, 45 min drive to Port Stephens and 2 1/2hr train ride to Sydney. Nearest train station is 10 min drive.
    Hunter Valley vineyards is 35mins drive.
    Newcastle has beautiful beaches. If you do not have a car we can drop you at the train station so you can go wherever you like.
    We live next to a National Park if you like the bush and hiking, we also have a pool to chilli out on hot days.
    We have 5 cows and 4 dogs. We are needing help around the garden and property. Would be a bonus if you are Spanish speaking for language exchange.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Come and join our family, we have an extented family and often have family BBQ's. Enjoy the peaceful Aussie bush, yet close to the city, beaches and the beautiful coast!

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Requiring help around the property, fencing, cutting firewood, gardening, mowing lawns, cleaning the pool, help with the cows, housework, small projects. 5 hours per day, 5 days per week.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I learned a bit of Espanol whilst traveling and would love to learn more

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    1 bedroom cabin, 3 meals per day provided.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Newcastle is a great city with lots to offer, beautiful beaches, Fort Scratchley, dolphin cruises. Port Stephens is not far away and has some great sites and hiking.
    Sydney can be a day trip or a weekend away on your time off.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 265168167973