Living in the forest with an American Thai family, Krabi, Thailand

Country

Tailandia

867 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/06/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an American Thai Family who live in our home which is surrounded by forest. We are living in an organic way without sacrificing modern comfort. Our property is about 15-25 minutes or less to popular touring areas in Krabi, Thailand such as waterfalls, caves, mountains, national forest, beaches, airport, and the city.

    We are looking for willing guests to help us out in many aspects of general maintenance, landscaping, planting, sanding, painting, garden maintenance, including weeding and housework. Tasks will dependent on our current projects, time of year and the weather.

    We will provide a comfortable private room and meals plus wi-fi internet access, terms negotiable depending on hours helped etc.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are living with nature without compromising modern comfort as much as possible. We would appreciate all sorts of assistance to enhance this accomplishments.

    We are in the process of cleaning and renovating our property which may need a lot of labor tasks. Thus, handy man skills may help. These tasks need to be done regardless of weather conditions.

    Be our guest and exchange your talents with our English speaking family. You would learn about Thai food, living, custom and culture.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Thai: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Nice private room with meals, Wi-Fi, and internet access. We have private tennis courts which can be used with permission.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In order to maintain integrity of Work-away organization, the followings must be adhered to:

    1. Minimum stay with a valid visa for at least two weeks,
    2. None-smoking,
    3. No alcohol consumption,
    4. Keep staying quarters clean at all time,
    5. Self-serving & cleaning at meal time,
    5. Bring your own personal hygienic supplies,
    6. No special food to cater to specific want,
    7. Punctuation is a must,
    8. Breakfast 7:00 Lunch 13:30 Dinner 19:00

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 255548282962