Help us with our green garden in the countryside in Lower Saxony, Germany

Country

Alemania

14 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/12/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We live in a house with a big garden in a rural area in the north-western part of Germany. It's very green here, the surrounding is lovely for those who love nature and peacefulness. We would need some help in the garden: according to your skills and interests, it could be mowing the grass, cutting wood for the oven, weeding, walking the dog,...
    It would be good if you speak some German as this would facilitate the communication with my family and the village community.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We would provide you with traditional German food as we think that food / eating is a great way to get to know a culture! Also you can learn from us the lifestyle of living in a German village.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We can talk about your skills & interests: The garden is huge and there is always work that needs to be done. Maybe you have some ideas about what you would like to do? We were thinking about mowing the grass, weeding, create new garden beds, cutting wood, walk the dog,...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have 2 rooms for guests in our house. So you would have your own room + bed in the upper part of the house. Also if you like camping - the garden is huge so you are welcome to put your tent here.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a rural area. Activities you could do include riding bicycle, playing darts, go swimming, relax in the garden, meditation, go for a walk in the nature / forest,... Please note that there are no night life / shopping facilities nearby as we live in a village. Public transport is very limited as well - we would pick you up from the nearest train station though.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 2-3 hours a day


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 254343455364