Join our family's handcrafting and permaculture projects - Vorarlberg, Austria



48 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

  • Descripción


    we are a young family (baby boy felix, mom silvi, dad lukas, dog richi & cat minki). after living and working, for several years, in vienna and linz, we decided to look for a place with more space and a lot of nature surrounding it. we found that in the western region of austria in the middle of beautiful mountains. we arrived around two years ago, renovated the living house and built a porcelain workshop in the barn. we offer courses around porcelain and plaster molding. therefor we’re looking for people taking care of our lovely youngster felix and our two hairy ones. Silvi is a master in porcelain and lukas loves to cook and host people. our concept for the whole place is spend time in a scenic, natural and quite area, work with the hands and eat good good food.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    spend time with a cool young boy in a scenic alpine landscape, live in an old woodhouse, go hiking with richi the cretan dog, learn things around the veggie garden or the apple/pear/cherry/plum trees and of course you can work with porcelain too.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    the next courses are starting in april 2021 and continue until september/oktober, depending on the temperature because the barn isn’t insulated or heated. for this period we would be happy to host child friendly people to be with us and make the time for us a less stressful. most courses happen to be on the weekends. this means that your days off will be during the week. the job is easy. spend time with felix. -read books. -sing. -dig. -play. -build. -be in the nature. -learn him things… in summer he will be one&ahalf.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    there is a sunny room upstairs prepaired for you. nothing too fancy but bright and big enough. in front of the room is a small desk you can use too. Bathroom, toilett and kitchen are on groundfloor -we share this together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    the place is a bit off the main roads but connected with public transport (15min walk). it is on 1000 meters sea level and one of the sunniest places in the bigger region. we try to go shopping to the city once a week by car.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.7)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 252683718116