Aconodation in de central area of Santiago de Chile. Help me whit building and cat.

Country

Chile

actualizado  

48 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/01/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Ay live with my cats in the middle of Santiago Chile. I like nature, going out, activism, meet different people and cultures.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I like to talk about Chilean history, culture and political status if you are interested.
    I have a lot of tips for traveling in central area and the south of Chile, specially for a not expensive trip.
    I can introduce you to my cat, friends and places.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Building a wall
    Carpentry
    Take a walk with the cat
    Helping with cleaning

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Español: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Bed in a living room or bed in a shared room. We live in a small apartment in the most central area of Santiago, 15 minutes walking to Cerro San Cristobal, Barrio Lastarria, Barrio Italia, Bellavista,etc.
    Vegetarian Breakfast, lunch and dinner include, but most times you need to cook your self or we can do it together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you know how to build a wall, carpentry or using tools it weel be great.

    All the diversity of humanity is verry welcome, discrimination or hate is not welcome.

    Alcohol and weed is welcome in if you are responsible using that. Cigarettes I prefer in the street.

    I prefer you don't eat meet at home

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Only a small one

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    6 hours 4 days per week (or equivalent)

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 252612859171