Enjoy the German low Mountain Ranges in Gelnhausen

Country

Alemania

19 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    16/11/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family with a 15 year old boy and two girls in the age of 14 & 12.
    We have 4 cats that live outside.
    We live about half an hour from Frankfurt in a small town with railway connection. We offer a nice Family, a beautiful surrounding and many possibilities for trips in the Rhein-Main-Area.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We offer living in our family in a nice surrounding an many possibilities for trips in the Rhein-Main-Area.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    It would be great to have the opportunity to practise English.
    My husband would be happy about someone to help hin mowing on public lands.
    We renovate the house of the grandparents and would welcome craftsmen help of all kinds, especially with tiling and plastering

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Principiante
    Latin: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A separate room in our house. W-Lan, TV

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are near to the speedway and have a railway station. Travellers have good connections per public transport to the city of Frankfurt and Fulda, a nice town near the Biosphere reservate Rhön.
    We are surrounded by beautiful areas for hiking, cycling or motorcycling with attractive destinations, such as half-timbered towns and historical sites. In addition, the surrounding area offers variouse landscapes and beautiful nature.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have a yard and a big garden where a caravan or a tent can be placed.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week or 2-3 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 249629931369