A family of 5 looking for help with the kids in Südburgenland, South East Austria

Country

Austria

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5+1 and live in south-east of Austria. It's me (38) and my partner (37) and our 3 kids (7 and 4 years and our little one with 19 months) + my dad (69). We own 2 old farm houses - one of them will be for our workaway - in a small village (2.000 inhabitants). We share our homes also with 3 horses, 1 dog, 3 cats and 3 chicken.
    The next bigger towns (10.000 inhabitants) are 10 kilometers away. To Vienna it's 130 kilometers, to Graz around 70 kilometers.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a family with a diverse cultural background (European, Asian). You will be sharing your time with a family, who is open-minded and looking above the horizon.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for somebody, who mainly helps us with our kids:
    . collect and bring them to/from school/kindergarden,
    . playing and having fun with them
    . teaching them a bit of your foreign language

    and every now and then also with our pets:
    . hay and straw harvest
    . exercise with the horses and/or dog

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We own 2 old farm houses. In one you will be living. It's about 60m². You have there a sleeping room, dining room, bathroom and a toilet.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You will be living in the middle of a beautiful region called 'Südburgenland'. It's perfect for sports (running, hiking, riding a bike) and enjoying the nature. We have very good bus connections to the next bigger cities, where there are cinema's and entertainment centres. Also with busses, but also per train you can travel to Vienna (130 kilometers) or Graz (70 kilometers). As we are driving per car nearly each day to Vienna, we can also take you with us there.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 248822142194