Join our family and help with the kids in a small village near Trento, Italy

Country

Italia

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/10/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    In our familiy is composed by dad Riccardo, mum Veronica, Adele (4 and a half years old) and Cristiano (2 a half years old). I'm a teacher in primary school, my husband is a familiy doctor. We love music and sport. Adele and Cristiano are very active children, they love playing with adults and listening to stories. As often as possible, we like them to do activities outdoors and we minimize the use of videogames and television. We live in Creto that is a small village of 600 people. The nearest city is Trento that is 60 km from us. During the summer there are activities for tourists especially linked to the Romano Castel (3 kilometers from here) and to First Wold War buildings (). There are also some activities to Roncone’s lake (6 km from here). We are looking to someone that wants to be a part of our familiy for a while and share experiences with us.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They can enjoy beautiful trips in the mountains, see some castle ruins, have relax at lakes and also plan some day-trips to the nearest cities (Trento, Verona, Bolzano)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Helping all the members to improve language skills, play with children, tidy up children’s toys, settle the table and help to tidy up the kitchen, throw away the waste.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Alemán: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a single house with three floors: at the first floor live grandparents (Riccardo’s parents), nobody lives at the second floor and we live at the third floor.
    the workawayer will sleep in a room at the second floor, with her/his own bathroom.
    We will eat all together, more or less at 12.30 for lunch and at 19.30 for dinner. We don't follow special diet and we are not vegetarian, but no problem if the workawayer need something in particular. We would appreciate if the woeawayer wants to cook something from his culture.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we don't want smokers and we want onl people witj complete vaccination against Covid19

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 247991965891