Help help with craft work, animals or gardening around our 300 year old farmhouse. Marktredwitz, Germany

Country

Alemania

526 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    38  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    550

  • Medallas

    Top Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We, Annette, Nepomuk, Lillith, Naomi and Salome are living in a 300 year old farm.
    Nepomuk and Annette bought the farm as almost a ruine 26 years ago and since then, piece by piece we rebuilt it . Everything is very individual designed because we love building with old materials.
    Nepomuk is a gardener by profession and we have a garden with organic vegetable and fruits. Annette is an artist and art therapist. She works in schools for art projects and makes participation projects official. We both are freelancers.
    To take advantage of the countryside there also belong animals to our farm: chickens, dog, cat, fish, and four donkeys. We are always trying to find a balance between life thats necessary and our own dream of the way of living.
    In summertime we like going to swim at our swimming place, sitting a the fire and enjoy to be outside as much as possibe.
    We also have a pond to swim and a private DIY skate spot. if you like this you are welcome!
    Our village has 30 inhabitants and is located in the near of Wunsiedel. We are really in the middle of nature and if you enjoy walking or cycling, you can have some nice trips in our area. The nearest major town is Marktredwitz, there is also the trainstation. Nuremberg and Regensburg are about 130 km away.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn craft skills and things around gardening, all kinds of work living on the countryside. Learning something about the character of donkeys, being part of the family community, being part of social life in the area, practice language, take part of artist projects and much more!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In summertime we need help with splitting and finish wood for the wintertime.
    We convert part of our attic to a seminar room. We need help in redirecting things,leaning and crafting work. If you enjoy crafting and are talented with , you are in the right place. We prefer couples or friends.
    There is always help in gardening, with the animals, with feeding, with the stable bread, in the household as with the cleaning or cooking. When vegetables and fruits are ripe, it must be earned and cooked for jam or something else.
    Throughout the year, we also realize various projects, such as building with different materials or the artistic design of something else.
    In September there will be an art exhibition and a conference with creative people of germany. There are some things to prepare, like prepare and design rooms.

  • Idiomas hablados

    German: Fluido
    English: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There is a little nice cabin with a sleeping room. Also sleeping space on the loft. You have your own bathroom and join kitchen with us. Also you have the possibility to cook by yourself in a separate kitchen.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are in the middle of a small highland where you can go hiking or cycling. You can go by feet, cycle or train. We can bring you by car to a place you want to go and pick you up. It´s possible to go by train for trips to Marktredwitz, Hof, Nürnberg, Regensburg, for a day trip or stay overnight. You can have a walk with the donkeys, go swimming at our pond to swim. We also take you with us, if we go to social events, visit friends or doing anything else!

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    25hours a week max

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)
























Número de referencia de anfitrión: 246846931511