German speaking and helping with our kids in Genoa, Italy

Country

Italia

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/01/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a nice family of 4 (my husband, our 8yo boy, our 10 yo girl and me).
    kids are trilingual (ita,en, de). During the weekends, we love doing things together (ski,hiking, swimming).
    we are a very active family, we love to travel, discover new places and new cultures and this is why we would like to host a person. we would like to show her our lifestyle, interests, our culture and teach her how to cook our tasty food.
    We speak italian english and french.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a nice family and as we live abroad, during the summer we will go on holidays with my family so we will be all together. You can learn italian with us, you will learn our culture and why not, majbe how to cook some italian dishes. If there is something special you would like to learn, let us know, we will try to help you as much as we can.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a german native speaking person who could mainly play with the kids and help them with their homework (not sure they will have during the summer break). the helper will also help a little bit with the households if needed. mainly it will be to have fun with us

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We are an italian family and we speak italian, english and french, always open to new languages. we would like to have a german speaking person with us so that my kids can improve their German and we can teach her our language and share with her our life experiences. we don't have a pet as we travel a lot and we do not want to leave in a dog Hotel, when kids will be older we will get a dog.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have for the first 2 weeks, a shared room with my kids and your own bathroom.
    in the second art of the holidays, you will have your own room. you can have lunch with us or you are free to have lunch out by yourself so to discover the surroundings. we are a very open family so we will do our best to make you happy

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    in the first 2 weeks we will go to Sardegna, a beautifull island so in your free time you can relax, go to the beach or read a nice book in the garden, you can also do jogging or walk.
    in the next 3 weeks, we will go to Piemonte (country side)you can go around in the small town, you can relax at the local swimming pool, you can do hicking with us.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 241275736147