Join our family and teach our kids English in Turin, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

11 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    90.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a young, dynamic, open-minded and easy-going couple with two kids of 3 and 5 years. We would like to host a workawayer with very good english talking skills (better if mother-tongue) to have our kids listening and experiencing english as a familiar language with someone who will became part of our family for some months.
    We live in a quite area attached to Turin (one of the largest and beautiful italian city).

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enjoy one of the most beautiful italian city, studying italian (there are also free classes nearby) and improving it staying in a family

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Most of all we would like our two kids to get used to english absorbing it in a natural way, not as a lesson but just by listening and interacting with a familiar person. We would always be at home with them, it could happen but just rarely, that we can need some baby sitting for a few time if the kids feels comfortable.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Make our two kids learn english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will get your own room and a shared bathroom. Food is of course included. Also a bike available for riding around.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    You can work during spare time in common areas or you your room (there is also a desk), but unfortunately we don't have yet and internet connection (we only use our mobile phone hot-spot).

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 241262482457