Need an English speaker to hang out with children after school time in the suburban of Hanoi, Vietnam

Country

Vietnam

actualizado  

260 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    01/07/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 5 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello potential volunteers
    We are a small family living in the suburban of Hanoi, 30 minutes away from the center. We have a small garden where we plant organic vegetable for our meals, roses for tea, raise some chicken for eggs... We have a healthy life, live in an unpolluted enviroment, eat clean foods, swim in the pool and spend much time outdoor in the garden.
    We have a twin and a baby girl. They are a boy and a girl twin, 8 years old, smart, love animal and speak english well. They can speak vietnamese, english and start to learn Chinese. My little baby is just 7 months, so we are quite busy with her.
    So, if you like a peaceful life, gardening, swimming, meditation, love children... this is your project.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Living with a local family would be the best way to know vietnamese culture. We will teach you to cook vietnamese dishes, language, take you to the tourist places nearby...

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need you help the twin practice English at home and do any project which you are professional like drawing, playing piano, learning IT, doing DIY things... From September when summer break is over, they come to school from Monday to Friday, so your duty is spending around 2 hours with them everyday. At weekend, it would be 2 hours in the morning and 2 hours in the afternoon.
    You also are required to spending sometime with my little baby to help her immerse herself in English environment 🥰

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Vietnamese: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Chinese (Cantonese): Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have a nice private room to stay (private bathroom). Free meals everyday.
    Air con room
    Free wifi

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Althought we are living in the suburban, but there are a lot of things you can do here. There are some ecotourisim near our place and you can get there in your free time. You can use my motobike or bicycle to drive around the area to enjoy vietnamese countryside landscape.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 238787944569