Ayuda en una granja en Sicilia

Country

Italia

143 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/03/2021

 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    hi everybody,
    i am andrea 28 years old guy, living with my family: my parents, a dog, heaps of cats,chickens, geese and ducks, 3 donkeys, 2 horse and a black ewe. We have a little farm, in a very nice spot of Sicily, close to the sea, but up hill. We have a veggies garden producing for us and for a little group of customers. We don't use pesticide or chemical fertilizer, and a big part of the veggies garden is organized with permaculture beds.

    We have more than 100 olive trees, that need to be cleaned and cut.


    A big part of the land has not been cared for a long time so the first work is to clean from weed and blackberry and restore the water line.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need people to do all the medium job I can't do by myself, would be nice to meet people that already know how to do things, how to use tools and have already some experience with caring a garden.

    a lot of people ask for very long period of time, maybe other hosts prefer this way, but i don't. is preferable a request for a week and then if the things work out nicely go on for a longer period.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I come from couchsurfing experience so I'm organized in several way to accommodate people. depending also on the number of the hosts.

    In the summer time actually is more pleasant sleep in a tent outside than in the house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    the place is a bit isolated but u can reach the town easily with bus or the beach just walking down hill for ten minutes.
    we do not need u to stay home all the time, and we are welcome if host want to go around the island to explore sicily. consider that to arrive in catania from messina takes 1 hour and half, and palermo 2 hours and half.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    depending on the kind of work



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 238686644118