Active family living in Mallorca looking to exchange cultures and experiences, Spain

Country

España

62 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/05/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are a four member family in Esporles (Mallorca): my husband Gustau, Claudia (10 years), Pep (8 years), and me, Marta.

    We are a very active family: we love mountains and the sea, and also traveling away. We’ve been hosting au pairs for a few years, and it has been a wonderful experience! We really don’t need much help with the kids nor the house, but we love the cultural and language exchange, and the fact of getting to know people from all over the world. And kids enrich themseves with some kind of “big sister”.

    We live in a quiet, beautiful and big house close to the mountains and 10minutes by car from wonderful beaches and the capital, Palma.

    Big hugs!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mallorca is a great place to explore, and find wonderful places far from main touristic points.

    Also the rest of the balearic islands are a treasure, from Mallorca are easily reachable. Palma is a great capital, full of cultural and cosmipolitan offer.

    We love sharing time with people staying home: we love hiking, climbing, mountain running and biking, swimming in the sea...do you want to join us?

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone responsible, dinamic and able to commit caring the kids some hours a week, always agreeing the best timetable for all.

    Come and visit us, we are looking for someone specially from january to june.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a big renwed home with garden and swimming pool, light and qonderful views over the mountains and the old street.

    We have our rooms and toilets upstairs, and our guests have their own room and toilet downstairs for more privacy and comfort.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    10/15 hours a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 236863535487