Looking for an independent person to come and help with a kid in the South of Italy

Country

Italia

184 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/10/2020

  • Medallas

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there,

    this is Michela from Italy.
    I'm a single working mum, living in a lovely withe city in the south of Italy and I need a little help.

    My baby Jerry is 2 years and he's obviously my favorite person in the world, but I need to be concentrate for few hours per day to manage my job. I work online from my home, it means that you'll be not alone with the baby (or not all the time).

    The most important part of your job will consiste in play with him. It's sounds funny, not?
    Sometimes I can need help to cook, to go to the supermarket or to clean the house.

    We live in Vieste. My place is at the 5th floors in a built without elevator, it's a quite place and very relaxing, absolutely during the evening that I usually spend on the terrace to drink beer and chat with friends.
    Here we have all the comfort, and..we are at 3 minutes away from the beach!

    You can really enjoy the summer, and explore the Gargano's National Park that's few minute drive from the town.
    The tourism here is slow, focus on the nature. During all the summer you can hung up the sea cave tour, the forest tour and the tour in the farms where learn to make the Italian pasta home made.
    From the port you can take the boat to navigate to the Tremiti Islands, it's magical place where the sea is like a natural swimming pool!

    If you are looking for something more wild, during all the summer there are also dancehall on the beach, live concert, and disco night ;)

    I was a workawayer for 2 years around Europe, I lived some of the best experience of my life and I hope me and Jerry can be part of the best memories of your journey!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can help you to practice Italian or to learn some strategic sentences to let Italian people fall in love with you ;)
    You can enjoy the sun, the summer and the beach, that it's 3 minutes away from my place!
    You will come here like a housemate with all the glories of this definitions and all the responsibilities, like bring out the garbage (ta-ta-ta-ta!)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I'm looking for someone will help me with my super 2 years baby! :)
    Play with him and have fun together!
    Help in the house for ordinary cleaning works, and cooking.

  • Languages

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    French: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll have your private room in my flat. The room is equipped with a double and comfortable couch-bed. I can offer breakfast and lunch in exchange to the work. I'm vegetarian, but I have no problem with people who love meat. Usually I buy the fruits, vegetables and cheese to the bio market next to my place where we can find local products.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    I travelled around Europe 2 years with Workaway like a digital nomads. Now I work online from my place. I have a good wifi connection, a studio room that we can share and a terrace perfect for working during the evening :)

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Sunset in Vieste.

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 236494157335