Architect student welcoming help and ideas in Zwolle, Netherlands

Country

Holanda

21 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/01/2022

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello there,
    I am Samer, an architecture student. My intention with coming to Workaway is to connect with different people all over the world. because there is always something interesting you can learn from other people.
    I am someone who very passionate about architecture and all kind of art. I like drawing, listening to music. traveling is one of my favorite hobbies , I have been to so many places around the world. when the sun is shining I never miss the chance to enjoy the nature.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can enjoy the place, and learn about a new culture. and you wil have the opurtunnity to explore the near cites : Kampen, Epe, Giethoorn.
    I really like cooking and since i am a very good cook, you could learn to cook a new delicious meals.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I want to improve my skills in architectural programmes : Archicad, Sketchup, Revit, 3ds Max. You don't have to be a professional , sharing new techniques is always welcome.
    I am also planning to improve my drawing skills, drawing in perspective. so someone who like to draw and who have the experience there is always welcome.
    Since i am an architecture student i would like to meet someone who have passion for architecture and would like to share a new ideas and visit architecture places.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Árabe: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Workawayers will have their own personal room in my house, it's comfortable and very quiet.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is in a great location, close to the meadow. A very nice place to go cycling or walking in the beautiful nature, and of course visiting the downtown is a always a good idea and There is a lot more to do here.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 233994854863