actualizado  

Help care for my kids and learn to make authentic dishes in Fumane, Italy

  • Italia
  • 118 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 16/01/2023

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hallo we are a family of 3 a single mom and two kids a girl 12 years old and a boy almost 15 plus 3 adorable cats Mc ,Oreo and Perla.We leave in the countryside near Verona (about 20 minutes away)in a small town famous for wine production.There are a lot of vineyards and the landscape is amazing.We are also close to Garda Lake the biggest lake in Italy where we go swimming in summer.We are surrounded by nature .the city center is near and there are beautiful Roman structures to visit.Verona is famous for the Arena and Romeo and Juliet’s house and tomb.Verona is in the north part of Italy only one hour away from Venice or Milan by train.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a really open minded family .When I was still married we hosted many aupairs from all around the world but now we want to try a new experience.We can teach her Italian culture and language.We can show her beautiful places around here and teach her some Italian dishes.we can’t wait also to show her how our culture is compared to others.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We search for a Workawayer to host .She will have to stay with the kids while I am working .She can do fun activities with them,play ,practice Italian that they can teach her,learn how to cook Italian dishes because my son is a great chef.She can go biking and swimming with them .The most important thing for me is that both the workaway and the kids have a fun time together.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We are also happy to teach our language and practice our knowledge of foreign languages.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a double bed bedroom with a bathroom with shower.We can eat all together or if she likes or prefer she can have meal at different hours but we prefer to stay all together in order to get to know each other better.We give free Wi-Fi and Netflix in the living room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    In the time off she can go visit other cities or the surroundings.There are buses from our town to Verona or I can also drive her to Verona.Of course when she will arrive we can pick her up in the airport.we like to share many times together but we also give a lot of free time in order to feel free to go also with other workaway to visit around.We want to let her know that we don’t have a corefue but we like to know at what time she will be back home especially during the week when the kids go to school.We also appreciate if the workaway has her own car but if not it is ok too.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Cat

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 231549986365

Comentarios (7)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









DIY and happy beings are welcome to help on a wonderful sustainable project in the South Sardinia , Italy
Help needed near Venice with English language, dog sitting and gardening in Italy