Help with our home in Riverside, Whangarei, Northland

Country

Nueva Zelanda

127 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/03/2020

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi there,

    We are a busy family of three. Living in Whangarei! We live in Riverside...a quiet, leafy green suburb of Whangarei, 5 minutes walk from the town centre and close to many beautiful bush walks and tracks.

    We need all sorts of varied help around the place including, gardening, cleaning & cooking. Mainly work outside around the property. I would also be very keen to find someone who is a house painter...I need some outside painting done.

    If you are interested in any of these then drop me a message.
    I can respond much quicker from my personal email :-D


    Look forward to meeting you :-)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will experience a Kiwi way of life, living in a NZ town, still amongst the trees and close to the bush :-)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help in the garden & outside, in the house cleaning and cooking.
    I do work varied days and not all week, from 8 - 3.30 pm.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Your own private room, in the house.
    We live in a three bedroom, Kiwi weatherboard house.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a wealth of activities to do in Whangarei. From great walks in the sub-tropical bush, town, the Town Basin restaurants, museums, art, shops...
    Great beaches nearby, but you will need your own transport for this.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4.5 hrs a day 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 229148327277